Spike Island

Archive: Novel Writers

Novel WritersFiona Mozley Elmet

Thursday 20 September 2018, 6.30–8pm

Novel WritersJennifer Nansubuga Makumbi Kintu

Thursday 12 July 2018, 6.30–8pm

Novel WritersSophie Mackintosh The Water Cure

Thursday 28 June 2018, 6.30–8pm

Novel WritersAzareen Van Der Vliet Oloomi Call Me Zebra

Thursday 10 May 2018, 6.30–8pm

Novel WritersJessie Greengrass Sight

Thursday 19 April 2018, 6.30–8pm

Novel WritersPatrick Langley, Arkady

Thursday 22 March 2018, 6.30–8pm

Zoe Gilbert, photograph by Lucy Johnston

Novel WritersZoe Gilbert Folk

Thursday 22 February 2018, 6.30–8pm

Novel WritersAnneliese Mackintosh So happy it hurts

Thursday 18 January 2018, 6.30–8pm

Novel WritersSamanta Schweblin Fever Dream

Thursday 19 October 2017, 6.30–8pm

Novel WritersJowhor Ile And After Many Days

Saturday 7 October 2017, 2.30–3.30pm

Novel WritersEley Williams Attrib. and other stories

Thursday 21 September 2017, 6.30–8pm

Photograph by Eric Tortora Pato

Novel WritersRowan Hisayo Buchanan Harmless Like You

Thursday 27 July 2017, 6.30–8pm