Spike Island

Archive: Talks

Courtesy Calling the Shots. Photograph by Steve Gear

Behind the Scenes Studio VisitsCalling the Shots

Saturday 22 September 2018, 2–3pm

Novel WritersFiona Mozley Elmet

Thursday 20 September 2018, 6.30–8pm

Nina Beier, Installation view (2018) Kunstmuseum St. Gallen. Photograph by Sebastian Stadler

Exhibition Tour: Nina Beier

Saturday 11 August 2018, 2–3pm

Thomas Ware & Sons tannery (2018) Photograph courtesy Harriet Bowman

Tannery Tour: Harriet Bowman

Wednesday 8 August 2018, 6–7.30pm

Bo Lanyon, Interiority (2017)

Behind the Scenes Studio VisitsBo Lanyon

Saturday 4 August 2018, 2–3pm

Nina Beier, Installation view (2018) Kunstmuseum St. Gallen. Photograph by Sebastian Stadler

In Conversation: Nina BeierWith Curator Vanessa Boni

Saturday 21 July 2018, 2–3.30pm

Novel WritersJennifer Nansubuga Makumbi Kintu

Thursday 12 July 2018, 6.30–8pm

Exhibition Tour: Alex Cecchetti Led by Vanessa Boni, curator

Saturday 30 June 2018, 2–3pm

Novel WritersSophie Mackintosh The Water Cure

Thursday 28 June 2018, 6.30–8pm

Éilis Kirby, collage (2018)

Behind the Scenes Studio VisitsÉilis Kirby

Saturday 23 June 2018, 2–3pm

Alice Rawsthorn, photograph by Michael Leckie

Book Launch and Conversation: Alice Rawsthorn Design as an Attitude

Tuesday 19 June 2018, 7–8pm

Courtesy The Breeder, Athens

Table Conversations with Zoë Paul

Saturday 16 June 2018, 2–3.30pm